Русская версия

When you connect a personal account, all groups that are administrated or edited by it are automatically pulled up. 

You can find them when planning a post in the list of pages in the No Project tab.
In order for groups to pull up to the service, your account must have administrator or editor rights in them and be a member of this group.

Вы нашли ответ?