Русская версия

On the service you can set the automatic removal of posts from social networks.
To do this, you need to open the form of creating/editing the post, you will see the checkbox Automatically delete through...
You need to choose the time of deletion and press the OK button. 

After a specified time, the post will be deleted from social networks and moved to the Deleted on Service section. 

Вы нашли ответ?